Skip to content
News / November 3, 2010

Dentistry Awards finalists announced

by Guy Hiscott

Following weeks of discussion, the judges of the Dentistry Awards have announced the Northern Ireland finalists.

Choosing the contenders was no easy task, with the quality of entries unprecedented.

The winners of the prestigious Dentistry Awards will be announced at a glamorous evening event on Friday 10 December 2010 at the Athena in Leicester.

So, without further ado, those shortlisted for Northern Ireland are:

Best Young Dentist
• Dr Philip McLorinan – Dunmurry Dental Practice
• Dr Michelle Maney – Yew Tree Dental Practice
• Dr Rory McEnhill – Belmore Dental Clinic

Best Team
• 18 Dental
• Yew Tree Dental Practice
• Belmore Dental Clinic
• Dunmurry Dental Practice

Best Practice
• Belmore Dental Clinic
• Dunmurry Dental Practice
• Gentle Dental Care
• Saintfield Dental Care
• Yew Tree Dental Practice
• 18 Dental.

Dentistry Awards 2010